Ruhrtriennale Freundeskreis & Club.Ruhr

The Society of Friends and Supporters of the Ruhrtriennale is distinguished by its special passion for the Ruhrtriennale that can felt far beyond the society as a result of the personal engagement of every single member. It is a body that shares the ideals of the festival and provides financial support. Its collective contribution does not stop with the significant support the society contributes towards financing selected productions: its activities on behalf of young audiences and the contributions made by every single member to making the Ruhrtriennale programme more widely known are key aims of the society.

Thank you for your support!

We would like to thank all friends of the Ruhrtriennale and especially the sponsors of 2021:

Ingeborg El Dib
Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer
Ursula Müller
N. N.
Dr. phil. Bernhard Wiebel

Become a member

Become a Friend, Supporter or Partner or take on a voluntary role, for example by talking to and looking after new members. Each level of support also includes benefits before and during the Ruhrtriennale as our way of saying thank you for your involvement.

Club.Ruhr

Club.Ruhr is the Ruhrtriennale’s young circle of friends, aimed at students as well as young people in training or employment. Members are able to experience the festival together each year and also take a look behind the scenes. In addition Club.Ruhr meets every month to attend events and explore the region’s cultural institutions together.

Friend

As a Friend (membership fee 95 €, couples 140 €) you have an exclusive right to buy tickets in advance, the chance to attend public dress rehearsals by the Ruhrtriennale and once a year we invite you to the Prologue: an exclusive view behind the scenes at the Ruhrtriennale and an opportunity to meet the Artistic Director in person. Excursions, programme presentations and the chance to attend first night parties complete the benefit package. A special reduced tariff for students and socially disadvantaged persons who wish to become part of the community of friends and supporters makes it possible to join for as little as 30 €.

Supporter

As a Supporter (membership fee 1.000 €) you will receive these additional benefits: guaranteed attendance at all premieres including the premiere to open the festival, your name in the Ruhrtriennale’s annual programme and free entry to all talks with the artists.

Partner

Membership as a Partner represents a special level of involvement on behalf of the Ruhrtriennale: for membership contributions starting at 5.000 € we will offer our thanks by crediting you by name at the venues and other exclusive benefits.

Here you can download the membership form: Membership form for the Association of Friends and Supporters of the Ruhrtriennale e.V.

Verein der Freunde und Förderer der Ruhrtriennale e.V.

Den Verein der Freunde und Förderer zeichnet eine besondere Leidenschaft für die Ruhrtriennale aus, die insbesondere durch das persönliche Engagement jedes einzelnen Mitglieds weit über den Verein hinaus wirkt. Er ist eine Instanz, die das Festival ideell mitträgt und finanziell unterstützt. Der gemeinschaftliche Einsatz hört nicht bei der wichtigen Unterstützung auf, die der Verein zur Finanzierung ausgewählter Produktionen auf bringt: Das Engagement insbesondere für junge Besucher und der Beitrag jedes einzelnen Mitglieds zur Verbreitung des Programmes der Ruhrtriennale sind zentrale Anliegen des Vereins.

Werden Sie Freund, Förderer, Partner, oder engagieren Sie sich ehrenamtlich, etwa in der Ansprache und Betreuung neuer Mitglieder. Jede Förderstufe bietet als symbolisches Dankeschön für Ihr Engagement Vorteile vor und während der Ruhrtriennale:

Als Freund (Mitgliedsbeitrag 95 €, Paare 140 €) haben Sie ein exklusives Vorkaufsrecht, die Möglichkeit, an öffentlichen Generalproben der Ruhrtriennale teilzunehmen, und einmal im Jahr laden wir Sie zum Prolog ein: ein exklusiver Blick hinter die Kulissen der Ruhrtriennale, und eine Möglichkeit, den Intendanten persönlich zu treffen. Exkursionen, Programmvorstellungen und die Teilnahmemöglichkeit an den Premierenfeiern runden das Vorteilspaket ab. Ein speziell ermäßigter Tarif für Studierende und sozial benachteiligte Menschen, die Teil der Gemeinschaft der Freunde und Förderer werden wollen, ermöglicht eine Mitgliedschaft ab 20 €.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Vorteilen können Sie als Förderer (Mitgliedsbeitrag 1.000 €) ein verlängertes Vorkaufsrecht in Anspruch nehmen. Die garantierte Teilnahme an der Eröffnungspremiere, eine Nennung im Jahresprogrammbuch der Ruhrtriennale sowie freier Eintritt zu Künstlergesprächen ergänzen diese Vorteile.

Die Partner-Mitgliedschaft stellt ein besonderes Engagement für die Ruhrtriennale dar: Ab einem Mitgliedsbeitrag von 5.000 € bedanken wir uns mit einer Nennung an den Spielstätten und anderen exklusiven Vorteilen. Eine vollständige Liste der Vorteile jeder Förderstufe finden Sie auf unserer Homepage.

Wir bedanken uns bei allen Freunden, Förderern und Partnern des Jahres 2016:

Förderer:
N.N.
Ingeborg El Dib
Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer
Ursula Müller
Tillmann Neinhaus
Praxis Central