Team & Contact

Artistic Direction

Stefanie Carp
Artistic Director

Assistant to the artistic director / Sponsoring
Sabine Krüger
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-31
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-74
s.krueger@ruhrtriennale.de

General Management

Dr. Vera Battis-Reese
Managing Director

Assistant to the managing director / Sponsoring & Fundraising
Stefanie Kusenberg
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-82
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-19
s.kusenberg@kulturruhr.com

Legal adviser’s department
Swantje Stephan, Vanessa San Román Domínguez, Annika Trockel
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-06
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-74
s.stephan@ruhrtriennale.de

Controlling
Simon-André Wensing
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-85
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-00
s.wensing@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Management / Productionoffice

Robert Ernst Castellitz, Roger Christmann, Michael Banzhaf, Christiane Biallas, Susanne Blank, Monique Collas (in Elternzeit), Jennifer Köhler, Jana Wiechers
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-33
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-38
s.blank@ruhrtriennale.de

Programme Department

Max-Philip Aschenbrenner, Anne Mahlow, Barbara Mundel, Anja Schneidereit, Kai Wycisk
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-18
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-19

Young Collaborations
Caroline Wolter, Judith Martin
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 34-18
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-39
c.wolter@ruhrtriennale.de

Guest curators
Matthias Osterwold (Musik), Florian Malzacher, Carolin Hochleichter

International Festival Campus
Dr. Philipp Schulte, Carla Gesthuisen
T +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 75
festivalcampus@ruhrtriennale.de

Press Department

Alexander Kruse, Sarah Beer (in Elternzeit), Jelena Jakobi, L* Reiter
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33 37
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33 49
presse@ruhrtriennale.de

Marketing/Sales Department

Stefan Kriegl, Lisa Blume, Janna Dittmeyer, Lisa Ernst
Graphic design: Moritz Kappen, Larissa Leich
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-72
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-39
s.kriegl@ruhrtriennale.de

Ticketing
Ulrike Graf, Anja Nole
T + 49 (0) 221 28 02 10
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-39
u.graf@ruhrtriennale.de

Technical Department

Will-Jan Pielage, Mirko Bartos, Georg Bugiel, Thomas Burkhard, Tina Carstens, Andreas Dietmann, Marie Gäthke, Sofia Hagemeier, Georg Kolacki, Anja Lawrenz, Martin Mainka, Frits Nieuwland, Anne Prietzsch, Julia Reimann, Ioannis Siaminos, Hanno Sons, Darko Sosic, Saskia Tappe, Daniel Teusner, Erik Trupin, Bram Visser, Anke Wolter, Benjamin zur Heide
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-27
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-29
a.wolter@kulturruhr.com

Costumes / Make Up

Tina Carstens, Anna Dressendörfer, Sandra Gabrovec,Pia Norberg
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-50
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-29
kostuem@kulturruhr.com

Administration Department

Uwe Peters, Tanja Alstede, Fatima Derhai-Unger, Hosam Elkoulak, Elina Godowski, Dominika Hourtz, Renate Ingenwerth, Alexandra Kühntoph, Franz-Josef Lortz, Felicia Moldenhauer, Natalja Riffel, Annika Rötzel (in Elternzeit), Julia Schmidt, Michael Turrek
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-94
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-39
t.alstede@ruhrtriennale.de

Event organisation

Claudia Klein, Eileen Berger, Sven Mesterjahn 
T + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-12
F + 49 (0) 234 97 48 33-39
cklein@ruhrtriennale.de

Trainees
Daniel Kalischewski, Karina Kopocz, Paula Packheiser, Jakob Spitzlay

© Ruhrtriennale

powered by Peppered