contact / team

Ruhrtriennale
Kultur Ruhr GmbH
Gerard-Mortier-Platz 1, 44793 Bochum
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-00
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
info@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Direction
Johan Simons
Artistic Director

Assistant to the artistic director / Sponsoring 
Sabine Krüger
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-31
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-74
s.krueger@ruhrtriennale.de
 
General Management
Dr. Vera Battis-Reese
Managing Director

Assistant to the managing director / Sponsoring & Fundraising
Stefanie Kusenberg
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-82
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-19
s.kusenberg@kulturruhr.com

Legal adviser's department
Swantje Stephan, Vanessa San Román Domínguez, Annika Trockel
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-06
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-74
s.stephan@kulturruhr.com
 
Controlling
Simon André Wensing
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-85
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-00
s.wensing@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Management / Productionoffice
Boris B. Ignatov, Christiane Biallas, Susanne Blank, Monique Collas, Jennifer Köhler, Jana Wiechers
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-33
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-38
s.blank@ruhrtriennale.de

Dramaturgy
Jan Vandehouwe, Felicitas Arnold, Dr. Vasco Boenisch, Dorothea Neweling, Tobias Staab, Jeroen Versteele
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-18
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-19
d.neweling@ruhrtriennale.de

Young Collaborations
Cathrin Rose, Caroline Wolter
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-47
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
c.rose@ruhrtriennale.de

Campustriennale College
Christoph Bovermann
c.bovermann@ruhrtriennale.de

Campustriennale Masterclass
Carla Gesthuisen
c.gesthuisen@ruhrtriennale.de

Marketing & Sales
Martin Obermayr, Stefan Kriegl, Lisa Blume, Regina Weidmann
Graphic design: Moritz Kappen, Lea Szramek
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-72
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
m.obermayr@ruhrtriennale.de

Ticketing
Ulrike Graf, Isabel Korda, Anja Nole, Karsten Wnuck
T + 49 (0) 221 / 28 02 10
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
u.graf@ruhrtriennale.de

Press
Dijana Tanasić, Sarah Beer, Anne-Kathrin Däumer, Vera Fleischer, L* Reiter
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33 37
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33 49
presse@ruhrtriennale.de

Technical Department
Will-Jan Pielage, Kirsten Ballhorn, Georg Bugiel, Andreas Dietmann, Roman Fliegel, Ralf Hitzner, Georg Kolacki, Bernd Lucke, Tanja Martin, Frits Nieuwland, Lydia Pauels, Anne Prietzsch, Ulrike Ranft, Julia Reimann, Iris Rodenburg, Nina Sabath, Ioannis Siaminos, Hanno Sons, Darko Sosic, Saskia Tappe, Daniel Teusner, Erik Trupin, Bram van Gameren, Anke Wolter, Benjamin zur Heide
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-27
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-29
a.wolter@ruhrtriennale.de

Costumes / Make Up
Tina Carstens, Marie Gäthke, Sybille Ridder
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-50
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-29
kostuem@kulturruhr.com

Administration Department
Uwe Peters, Tanja Alstede, Anne Burke, Fatima Derhai-Unger, Renate Ingenwerth, Alexandra Kühntoph, Franz-Josef Lortz, Natalja Riffel, Annika Rötzel, Julia Schmidt, Michael Turrek
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-94
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
t.alstede@ruhrtriennale.de

Event organisation
Claudia Klein, Eileen Berger
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-12
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
c.klein@ruhrtriennale.de

Trainees
Daniel Kalischewski, Karina Kopocz, Paula Packheiser, Jakob Spitzlay