contact / team

Ruhrtriennale
Kultur Ruhr GmbH
Gerard-Mortier-Platz 1, 44793 Bochum
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-00
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
info@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Direction
Stefanie Carp
Artistic Director

Assistant to the artistic director / Sponsoring 
Sabine Krüger
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-31
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-74
s.krueger@ruhrtriennale.de
 
General Management
Dr. Vera Battis-Reese
Managing Director

Assistant to the managing director / Sponsoring & Fundraising
Stefanie Kusenberg
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-82
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-19
s.kusenberg@kulturruhr.com

Legal adviser's department
Swantje Stephan, Vanessa San Román Domínguez, Annika Trockel
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-06
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-74
s.stephan@kulturruhr.com
 
Controlling
Simon André Wensing
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-85
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-00
s.wensing@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Management / Productionoffice
Robert Ernst Castellitz, Christiane Biallas, Susanne Blank, Monique Collas, Jennifer Köhler, Jana Wiechers
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-33
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-38
s.blank@ruhrtriennale.de

Dramaturgy
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-18
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-19

Young Collaborations
Cathrin Rose, Caroline Wolter
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-47
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
c.wolter@ruhrtriennale.de

Marketing & Sales
Stefan Kriegl, Janna Dittmeyer, Lisa Ernst, Regina Weidmann
Graphic design: Moritz Kappen
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-72
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
s.kriegl@ruhrtriennale.de

Ticketing
Ulrike Graf, Anja Nole
T + 49 (0) 221 / 28 02 10
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
u.graf@ruhrtriennale.de

Press
Alexander Kruse, Sarah Beer, Vera Fleischer
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33 37
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33 49
presse@ruhrtriennale.de

Technical Department
Will-Jan Pielage, Marie Gäthke, Sofia Hagemeier, Ralf Hitzner, Georg Kolacki, Anja Lawrenz, Frits Nieuwland, Anne Prietzsch, Ulrike Ranft, Ioannis Siaminos, Saskia Tappe, Erik Trupin, Anke Wolter, Benjamin zur Heide
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-27
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-29
a.wolter@ruhrtriennale.de

Costumes / Make Up
Tina Carstens
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-50
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-29
kostuem@kulturruhr.com

Administration Department
Uwe Peters, Tanja Alstede, Anne Burke, Fatima Derhai-Unger, Hosam Elkoulak, Natascha Frankenberg, Elina Godowski, Dominika Hourtz, Renate Ingenwerth, Alexandra Kühntoph, Franz-Josef Lortz, Natalja Riffel, Annika Rötzel, Julia Schmidt, Michael Turrek
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-94
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
t.alstede@ruhrtriennale.de

Event organisation
Claudia Klein, Eileen Berger
T + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-12
F + 49 (0) 234 / 97 48 33-39
c.klein@ruhrtriennale.de

Trainees
Daniel Kalischewski, Karina Kopocz, Paula Packheiser, Jakob Spitzlay