Legal Notice

Website owned by

Kultur Ruhr GmbH
Gerard-Mortier-Platz 1
44793 Bochum
T +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 00
info@ruhrtriennale.de

Chief executives

Dr. Stefanie Carp, Dr. Vera Battis-Reese

Editors

Max-Philipp Aschenbrenner, Susanne Blank, Stefanie Carp, Lisa Ernst, Jelena Jakobi, Stefan Kriegl, Alexander Kruse, Anne Mahlow, Barbara Mundel, Matthias Osterwold, L* Reiter, Anja Schneidereit

Design (Art Direction)

by Peppered Nederland B.V. after a concept by Casual Compositions

Web development

Peppered Nederland B.V.

Englische Texts

David Tushingham

Chairman of The Board

Isabel Pfeiffer-Poensgen

Company Register

Bochum HRB 16669

Value Added Tax Identification Number

DE223 424 543

Subject to alterations

Cookies

We use cookies on our site, in which different information can be stored. Some are used to enable basic website functions, others are used for statistical purposes and to improve our online service. If you click on "Accept", you agree to this. If you do not agree, you can adjust your settings by clicking on the "Adjust settings" button. You can object to the use of cookies at any time and deactivate their storage in the settings of your browser. You will find more detailed information in our data protection declaration at ruhr3.com/datenschutz. More information…

Cookies are required for the website to function properly. In this way, your shopping cart is saved during the ordering process and you can log on to the website.

Cookies are also needed to enhance the experience on the website. They allow you to play media on Youtube, Vimeo, Soundcloud or Spotify. In addition, we use zoho forms to allow you to subscribe to certain productions and Mailchimp to subscribe to various newsletters.

Finally, cookies are also used to make marketing activities as efficient and personal as possible. We use Google Analytics to collect information for statistical purposes and to improve our online services.

Cookie settings

Impressum

Medieninhaber

Kultur Ruhr GmbH
Gerard-Mortier-Platz 1
44793 Bochum
T +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 00
info@ruhrtriennale.de

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Stefanie Carp, Dr. Vera Battis-Reese

Redaktion

Verena Bierl, Dr. Stefanie Carp, Janna Dittmeyer, Lisa Ernst, Carolin Hochleichter, Lisa Katharina Holzberg, Franca Lohmann, Anne Mahlow, Florian Malzacher, Barbara Mundel, Dr. Julia Naunin, Brigitte Olbrisch, Lucie Ortmann, Matthias Osterwold, Dr. Philipp Schulte, Juliane Votteler, Caroline Wolter, Kai Wycisk

Design (Art Direktion)

Design entwickelt von Peppered nach einem Konzept von Casual Compositions.

Web development

Peppered Nederland B.V.

Englische Texte

David Tushingham, Christian Dawid u. a.

Vorsitzende des Aufsichtsrats

Isabel Pfeiffer-Poensgen

Amtsgericht

Bochum HRB 16669

USt-IdNr.

DE223 424 543

Änderungen vorbehalten

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, in denen unterschiedliche Angaben gespeichert werden können. Einige werden verwendet, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen, andere werden zu Statistikzwecken und zur Verbesserung unseres Onlineangebots genutzt. Wenn Sie auf "Einverstanden" klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu. Wenn Sie nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie Ihre Einstellungen über den Button "Einstellungen anpassen" festlegen. Sie können dem Einsatz von Cookies jederzeit widersprechen und die Speicherung in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers abschalten. Nähere Hinweise dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung unter ruhr3.com/datenschutz. Weitere Informationen…

Cookies sind erforderlich, damit die Website ordnungsgemäß funktioniert. Auf diese Weise wird Ihr Warenkorb während der Bestellung gespeichert und Sie können sich auf der Website einloggen.

Cookies werden auch benötigt, um das Erlebnis auf der Website zu erweitern. Sie ermöglichen das Abspielen von Medien auf Youtube, Vimeo, Soundcloud oder Spotify. Zusätzlich verwenden wir zoho forms, um Ihnen die Anmeldung zu bestimmten Produktionen zu ermöglichen, und Mailchimp zur Anmeldung verschiedener Newsletter.

Schließlich werden Cookies auch verwendet, um Marketingaktivitäten so effizient und persönlich wie möglich zu gestalten. Wir verwenden Google Analytics, um Informationen für Statistikzwecke zu sammeln und unser Onlineangebote zu verbessern.

Cookie-Einstellungen