Professionals

The accreditation as a professional is only valid after confirmation by the festival. As per receiving your personal login data via e-mail you can order your tickets by yourself in our online-ticketshop. Here you can purchase a maximum of two reduced tickets (50%) per production depending on availability.
A precondition for the accreditation as a professional is a current occupation in artistic and cultural institutions.

Contact:

Jakob Spitzlay
Professionals
professionals@ruhrtriennale.de
T +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 73
F +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 38

We use cookies to play media on Youtube, Vimeo, Soundcloud and Spotify. Additionally, we use zoho forms to enable you to register for certain productions and Mailchimp to subscribe to various newsletters. Please agree to the use of cookies in order to view this content. More information…

Information about the cookies used on this website can be found under "Settings"

Cookie settings

After you've registered you will receive a password for our professionals ticketshop via e-mail. To get to the ticketshop please click here:

Cookies

We use cookies on our site to enable basic website functions and to improve our online service. We also use cookies to collect anonymous statistics. If you do not agree with the use of cookies, you can make adjustments by clicking the "Settings" button. All settings can be changed and withdrawn from at any time at ruhr3.com/datenschutz. More information…

Information about the cookies used on this website can be found under "Settings"

Cookie settings

Professionals

Akkreditierungen sind erst gültig, wenn sie vom Festival per Mail bestätigt wurden. In der Bestätigungs-Mail erhalten Sie Ihre persönlichen Login-Daten für unseren Ticket-Onlineshop. Dort können Sie nach Verfügbarkeit zwei ermäßigte Karten (50%) pro Produktion selbstständig bestellen.
Voraussetzung für eine Akkreditierung ist die aktuelle, professionelle Tätigkeit im Kunst- und Kulturbereich.

Ansprechpartner:

Jakob Spitzlay
Professionals
professionals@ruhrtriennale.de
T +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 73
F +49 (0) 234 97 48 33 38

Wir nutzen Cookies zum Abspielen von Medien auf Youtube, Vimeo, Soundcloud und Spotify. Zusätzlich verwenden wir zoho forms, um Ihnen die Anmeldung zu bestimmten Produktionen zu ermöglichen, und Mailchimp zur Anmeldung diverser Newsletter. Bitte stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu, um diese Inhalte sehen zu können. Weitere Informationen…

Informationen zu den Cookies, die auf dieser Website genutzt werden, finden Sie unter "Einstellungen"

Cookie-Einstellungen

Nach der Registrierung über das obige Formular erhalten Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten für unseren Professionals-Ticketshop per Mail. Zum Ticketshop geht es hier:

 

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen und unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Außerdem nutzen wir Cookies zur Erhebung anonymer Statistiken. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung von Cookies nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie über den Button "Einstellungen" Anpassungen vornehmen. Alle Einstellungen können unter ruhr3.com/datenschutz jederzeit geändert und widerrufen werden. Weitere Informationen…

Informationen zu den Cookies, die auf dieser Website genutzt werden, finden Sie unter "Einstellungen"

Cookie-Einstellungen