Ruhrtriennale-WhatsApp-Service

Dear audience,

Unfortunately, we have to stop our WhatsApp newsletter on 7.12.2019, because of new WhatsApp regulations. 

Would you still like to receive information from us? Then sign up for our newsletter and continue to receive all information about the festival. Alternatively, you can also reach us via Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ruhrtriennale/

In the future, we plan to use alternative communication services to WhatsApp so that you can continue to receive the latest festival news, take a look behind the scenes and enjoy exclusive special offers. We will keep you up to date on this page.

The Ruhrtriennale Team

Cookies

We use cookies on our site to enable basic website functions and to improve our online service. We also use cookies to collect anonymous statistics. If you do not agree with the use of cookies, you can make adjustments by clicking the "Settings" button. All settings can be changed and withdrawn from at any time at ruhr3.com/datenschutz. More information…

Information about the cookies used on this website can be found under "Settings"

Cookie settings

Ruhrtriennale-WhatsApp-Service

Liebes Publikum,

leider müssen wir am 7.12.2019 unseren WhatsApp-Newsletter einstellen, da WhatsApp diese nicht mehr erlaubt. 

Möchten Sie trotzdem weiterhin Infos von uns erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich für den Newsletter an und erhalten Sie weiterhin alle Informationen rund um das Festival. Alternativ können Sie uns auch über Facebook erreichen: https://www.facebook.com/ruhrtriennale/

In Zukunft planen wir, alternative Kommunikationsdienste zu WhatsApp zu nutzen, damit Sie auch weiterhin aktuelle Hinweise zum Festival erhalten, einen Blick hinter die Kulissen werfen und auf exklusive Sonderangebote zurückgreifen können. Wir halten Sie auf dieser Seite auf dem Laufenden.

Das Team der Ruhrtriennale

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen und unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Außerdem nutzen wir Cookies zur Erhebung anonymer Statistiken. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung von Cookies nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie über den Button "Einstellungen" Anpassungen vornehmen. Alle Einstellungen können unter ruhr3.com/datenschutz jederzeit geändert und widerrufen werden. Weitere Informationen…

Informationen zu den Cookies, die auf dieser Website genutzt werden, finden Sie unter "Einstellungen"

Cookie-Einstellungen