RuhrKultur.Card 2020 officially available

Twenty museums and eleven performance institutions that make the cultural offerings of the participating institutions visible beyond the borders of the individual cities. The RuhrKultur.Card and the accompanying travel guide RuhrKultur.Guide offer inspiration and orientation for cultural discovery tours:

From 01.01. to 31.12.2020, the RuhrKultur.Card gives you one-time free admission to all 20 RuhrKunstMuseen and a performance ticket of your choice at half price for the RuhrBühnen as well as the participating festivals - the Ruhrtriennale, the Klavier-Festival Ruhr, the Mülheimer Theatertage NRW Stücke, the International Short Film Festival Oberhausen and the Ruhrfestspiele Recklinghausen - during the respective festival period.

Museums, stages and five of the most important cultural festivals of the Ruhr Metropolis as participating partners make a versatile, cross-city cultural year 2020 possible.

Validity: 1.1.-31.12.2020

Participants: 20 RuhrKunstMuseen, 11 RuhrBühnen, 5 festivals in 16 cities of the metropolis Ruhr

Price: 45.- Euro

Available from: 14.11.2019

Information and ordering:
www.ruhrkulturcard.de

Cookies
This site uses cookies which save different kinds of information. Some are essential to guarantee basic functions of the website. Others are used for purposes of statistics and to enhance your user experience. You can object to the use of cookies at any time. Find more details in our privacy policy.
Privacy Policy

RuhrKultur.Card 2020 offiziell erhältlich

Zwanzig Museen und elf Bühnen, die das Kulturangebot der beteiligten Häuser über die Grenzen der einzelnen Städte hinaus sichtbar machen. Die RuhrKultur.Card und der begleitende Reiseführer RuhrKultur.Guide bieten Inspiration und Orientierung für kulturelle Entdeckungsreisen:

Vom 01.01. bis 31.12.2020 erhalten Sie mit der RuhrKultur.Card einmalig freien Eintritt in alle 20 RuhrKunstMuseen und ein Vorstellungsticket nach Wahl zum halben Preis für die RuhrBühnen sowie die teilnehmenden Festivals - die Ruhrtriennale, das Klavier-Festival Ruhr, die Mülheimer Theatertage NRW Stücke, die Internationalen Kurzfilmtage Oberhausen und die Ruhrfestspiele Recklinghausen - im jeweiligen Festivalzeitraum.

Museen, Bühnen und fünf der wichtigsten Kulturfestivals der Metropole Ruhr als teilnehmende Partner ermöglichen ein vielseitiges, städteübergreifendes Kulturjahr 2020.

Gültigkeit: 1.1.-31.12.2020

Teilnehmer: 20 RuhrKunstMuseen, 11 RuhrBühnen, 5 Festivals in 16 Städten der Metropole Ruhr

Preis: 45.- Euro

Erhältlich ab: 14.11.2019

Informationen und Bestellung:
www.ruhrkulturcard.de

Cookies
Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, in denen unterschiedliche Angaben gespeichert werden können. Einige werden verwendet, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen, andere werden zu anonymen Statistikzwecken und zur Verbesserung unseres Onlineangebots genutzt. Sie können dem Einsatz von Cookies jederzeit widersprechen. Nähere Hinweise dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Zur Datenschutzerklärung