Experience art with the Club.Ruhr pass

Raffle of 50 festival passes for young people

Do you want to experience art and culture together with other young people? Then apply for one of 50 Club.Ruhr passes! Together with Club.Ruhr you can visit events of the Ruhrtriennale 2022 for free and experience the festival up close.

The Club.Ruhr is the young circle of friends of the Ruhrtriennale. Members are students, trainees, people doing voluntary work, schoolchildren and young professionals. They all want to discover and experience the festival together: on visits to performances, behind-the-scenes tours, discussions with artists and evenings in the Pappelwald canteen, Club.Ruhr enjoys the festival summer to the full. But Club.Ruhr is also active outside the festival season by exploring the region's cultural institutions and attending exciting events.

With the Club.Ruhr pass you can experience the following events at the Ruhrtriennale 2022:

With the Club.Ruhr pass you can experience the following events at the Ruhrtriennale 2022:

In addition, the winners of the Club.Ruhr pass will receive a 50% discount on tickets for one accompanying person.  Be there and experience a fantastic festival summer with many other people at the Ruhrtriennale 2022! The closing date for entries is 15 July 2022.

The Club.Ruhr Pass is made possible by the Verein der Freunde und Förderer der Ruhrtriennale e.V. (Association of Friends and Sponsors of the Ruhrtriennale).

© Andrej Vasilenko

Mit dem Club.Ruhr-Pass Kunst erleben

Verlosung von 50 Festival-Pässen für junge Menschen

Hast Du Lust gemeinsam mit anderen jungen Menschen Kunst und Kultur zu erleben? Dann bewirb Dich auf einen von 50 Club.Ruhr-Pässen! Gemeinsam mit dem Club.Ruhr kannst Du damit kostenlos Veranstaltungen der Ruhrtriennale 2022 besuchen und das Festival hautnah erleben.

Der Club.Ruhr ist der junge Freundeskreis der Ruhrtriennale. Mitglieder sind Studierende, Auszubildende, Bundesfreiwilligendienstleistende, Schüler:innen und junge Berufstätige. Sie alle wollen das Festival gemeinsam entdecken und erleben: bei Vorstellungsbesuchen, Behind-the-scenes-Touren, Künstler:innengesprächen und Abenden in der Pappelwaldkantine genießt der Club.Ruhr den Festivalsommer in vollen Zügen. Aber auch außerhalb der Festivalsaison ist der Club.Ruhr aktiv in dem er die Kulturinstitutionen der Region erkundet und spannende Events besucht.

Mit dem Club.Ruhr-Pass kannst Du folgende Events bei der Ruhrtriennale 2022 erleben:

Zusätzlich erhalten die Gewinner:innen des Club.Ruhr-Passes 50% Ermäßigung auf Tickets für eine Begleitperson. Sei dabei und erlebe mit vielen anderen Menschen einen fantastischen Festivalsommer bei der Ruhrtriennale 2022! Einsendeschluss ist der 15. Juli 2022.

Der Club.Ruhr-Pass wird ermöglicht durch den Verein der Freunde und Förderer der Ruhrtriennale e.V.

© Andrej Vasilenko