© Daniela del Pomar
Tue 25 Aug Sun 30 Aug
THEATRE

Unterscheidet euch!

TURBO PASCAL & THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – JUNGES STAATSTHEATER BERLIN
25 Aug
30 Aug

We have different parents. We live in different cities and districts. We go to different schools. Even at birth we don’t have the same amount of money. We are divided by gender. And we have different dreams and desires.

People are different from each other. Some of these differences are one’s own choice and some of them aren’t, some are visible and some are hidden. What is certain is that we grow into social systems and categories. Even at the beginning of life, we don’t all start out with the same cards.

Turbo Pascal asks questions like these. The theatre company makes social differences and individual positions tangible and negotiable. Unterscheidet euch! is Turbo Pascal’s first work for children. The play was created at the THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – Junges Staatstheater Berlin and won the 2019 IKARUS Prize for children’s and young people’s theatre in Berlin.

Gebläsehalle
Landschaftspark Duisburg-Nord
Emscherstraße 71
47137 Duisburg

 

School classes of 10 or more persons receive tickets for 5€ per pupil. Booking at jungetriennale@ruhrtriennale.de

Further Information

Artist talk 28th of August after the evening performance.

Produced by THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – Junges Staatstheater Berlin.

With friendly support by NRW.BANK.

Language information: In German.

Cast

Concept, Direction Turbo Pascal
Stage Design, Costume Janina Janke
Music Friedrich Greiling
electronic Requisites Georg Werner
Dramaturgy Karola Marsch
With Wolfgang Boos Hanni Lorenz Angela Löer Frank Oberhäußer Eva Plischke

Cookies

We use cookies on our site to enable basic website functions and to improve our online service. We also use cookies to collect anonymous statistics. If you do not agree with the use of cookies, you can make adjustments by clicking the "Settings" button. All settings can be changed and withdrawn from at any time at ruhr3.com/datenschutz. More information…

Information about the cookies used on this website can be found under "Settings"

Cookie settings

© Daniela del Pomar
Di 25 Aug So 30 Aug
SCHAUSPIEL

Unterscheidet euch! Ein Gesellschaftspiel

TURBO PASCAL & THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – JUNGES STAATSTHEATER BERLIN
25 Aug
30 Aug

Wir haben unterschiedliche Eltern. Wir leben in unterschiedlichen Städten und Stadtteilen. Wir gehen in unterschiedliche Schulen. Wir haben schon bei der Geburt nicht gleich viel Geld. Wir werden nach Geschlechtern sortiert. Und wir haben unterschiedliche Träume und Wünsche.

Menschen unterscheiden sich sehr voneinander. Manche dieser Unterschiede sind freiwillig und manche erzwungen, manche sichtbar und manche versteckt. Fest steht, dass wir in gesellschaftliche Ordnungen und Einordnungen hineinwachsen. Schon zu Beginn des Lebens starten wir nicht mit den gleichen Spielkarten.

Turbo Pascal stellt solche Fragen in den Raum. Das Theaterkollektiv macht soziale Unterschiede und eigene Positionen spür- und verhandelbar. Mit Unterscheidet euch! arbeitet Turbo Pascal das erste Mal für Kinder. Das Stück entstand am THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – Junges Staatstheater Berlin und wurde 2019 mit dem Berliner Kinder- und Jugendtheaterpreis IKARUS ausgezeichnet.

Gebläsehalle
Landschaftspark Duisburg-Nord
Emscherstraße 71
47137 Duisburg

 

Schulklasse ab 10 Personen erhalten Karten für 5€ pro Schüler*in. Buchung unter jungetriennale@ruhrtriennale.de

Weitere Informationen

Künstler*innengespräch am 28. August im Anschluss an die Abendvorstellung. Empfohlen ab 10 Jahren. Information zur Barrierefreiheit: Tickethotline.

Eine Produktion des THEATER AN DER PARKAUE – Junges Staatstheater Berlin.

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung der NRW.BANK.

Sprachinformation: In deutscher Sprache.

Besetzung

Konzept, Regie Turbo Pascal
Bühne, Kostüm Janina Janke
Musik Friedrich Greiling
Elektronische Requisiten Georg Werner
Dramaturgie Karola Marsch
Mit Wolfgang Boos Hanni Lorenz Angela Löer Frank Oberhäußer Eva Plischke

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein, um Grundfunktionen der Website zu ermöglichen und unser Onlineangebot zu verbessern. Außerdem nutzen wir Cookies zur Erhebung anonymer Statistiken. Wenn Sie mit der Nutzung von Cookies nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie über den Button "Einstellungen" Anpassungen vornehmen. Alle Einstellungen können unter ruhr3.com/datenschutz jederzeit geändert und widerrufen werden. Weitere Informationen…

Informationen zu den Cookies, die auf dieser Website genutzt werden, finden Sie unter "Einstellungen"

Cookie-Einstellungen